Latest News

2008 Amgen Tour of California Television Broadcast Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2008 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 11:03 PM, under , , ,

Posted Jan 5, 2008. This is the tentative 2008 Amgen Tour of California television broadcast schedule on Versus, as posted on the race web site

Feb. 17 - Palo Alto - Stanford University 2PM PST/ 5PM EST
Feb. 18 - Sausalito to Santa Rosa 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 19 - Santa Rosa to Sacramento 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 20 - Modesto to San Jose 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 21 - Seaside to San Luis Obispo 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 22 - Solvang 8PM PST /11PM EST
Feb. 23 - Santa Barbara to Santa Clarita 2PM PST/ 5PM EST
Feb. 24 - Santa Clarita to Pasadena 2PM PST/ 5PM EST

Related Links

2008 Amgen Tour of California

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment