Latest News

2009 - 2010 ACC Women's Basketball TV Schedule

Monday, September 21, 2009 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 7:45 PM, under , ,

While we continue work on the 2009 - 2010 College Basketball Television Schedule database, here is the 2009 - 2010 ACC Women's Basketball TV Schedule to whet your appetite.


Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Georgia Tech at Penn State
(Big Ten/ACC Challenge)
Big Ten Network6:30 PM ET

Boston College at Iowa
(Big Ten/ACC Challenge)
Big Ten Network8:30 PM ET
Thursday, December 3, 2009

Florida State at Indiana
(Big Ten/ACC Challenge)
Big Ten Network6:30 PM ET

North Carolina at Michigan State
(Big Ten/ACC Challenge)
Big Ten Network8:30 PM ET
Saturday, January 9, 2010

North Carolina at ConnecticutCBS4:00 PM ET
Sunday, January 10, 2010

Florida State at MiamiACC RSN1:00 PM ET
Monday, January 11, 2010

Clemson at Georgia TechACC RSN7:00 PM ET

Maryland at VirginiaESPN27:30 PM ET
Sunday, January 17, 2010

Georgia Tech at Boston CollegeACC RSN1:00 PM ET

Maryland at North CarolinaACC RSN5:30 PM ET
Monday, January 18, 2010

Virginia at Virginia TechACC RSN5:00 PM ET

Connecticut at DukeESPN27:00 PM ET
Friday, January 22, 2010

Wake Forest at NC StateACC RSN6:30 PM ET

Clemson at North CarolinaACC RSN8:30 PM ET
Sunday, January 24, 2010

Georgia Tech at VirginiaACC RSN1:00 PM ET

Duke at MarylandFox Sports Net8:00 PM ET
Monday, January 25, 2010

North Carolina at NC StateACC RSN7:00 PM ET
Friday, January 29, 2010

Boston College at ClemsonACC RSN6:30 PM ET

Florida State at DukeACC RSN8:30 PM ET
Sunday, January 31, 2010

Virginia at Wake ForestACC RSN1:00 PM ET
Monday, February 1, 2010

Florida State at North CarolinaACC RSN7:00 PM ET
Friday, February 5, 2010

Wake Forest at Virginia TechACC RSN6:30 PM ET

Georgia Tech at MarylandACC RSN8:30 PM ET
Sunday, February 7, 2010

Virginia Tech at NC StateACC RSN4:00 PM ET
Monday, February 8, 2010

Virginia at MarylandACC RSN7:00 PM ET

North Carolina at DukeESPN27:00 PM ET
Sunday, February 14, 2010

Miami at NC State (Pink Frenzy)ESPN25:30 PM ET
Monday, February 15, 2010

Florida State at Georgia TechACC RSN7:00 PM ET

North Carolina at VirginiaESPN27:00 PM ET
Friday, February 19, 2010

Boston College at NC StateACC RSN6:30 PM ET

Duke at Georgia TechACC RSN8:30 PM ET
Sunday, February 21, 2010

Maryland at DukeACC RSN1:00 PM ET
Monday, February 22, 2010

Florida State at VirginiaACC RSN7:00 PM ET
Friday, February 26, 2010

North Carolina at Georgia TechACC RSN6:30 PM ET

Virginia at DukeACC RSN8:30 PM ET
Sunday, February 28, 2010

Florida State at MarylandESPN23:00 PM ET

Duke at North CarolinaFox Sports Net3:00 PM ET
Thursday, March 4, 2010

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(First Round)
ACC RSN11:00 AM ET

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(First Round)
ACC RSN3:00 PM ET
Friday, March 5, 2010

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(Quarterfinals)
ACC RSN11:00 AM ET

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(Quarterfinals)
ACC RSN3:00 PM ET
Saturday, March 6, 2010

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(Semifinals)
Fox Sports Net1:00 PM ET

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(Semifinals)
Fox Sports Net3:30 PM ET
Sunday, March 7, 2010

ACC Women’s Basketball Tournament
(Championship)
Fox Sports Net1:00 PM ET



Posted Monday, September 21, 2009

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment