Latest News

Westwood One NFL 2007 Radio Announcers

Athens, GA (Nov 30, 2007) - A visitor to this site today was looking for a list of the radio talent Westwood One uses for its 2007 Broadcasts. For future visitors, here is the list as published by Westwood One.

Sunday Night Football

Announcers: Dave Sims, Bob Trumpy and Tommy Tighe
Air Time: 7:30pm ET

Monday Night Football

Announcers: Marv Albert, Boomer Esiason and Jim Gray
Air Time: 8:00 pm ET

Thursday Night Football

Announcers: Dick Enberg and Dennis Green
Air Time: 7:30pm ET

Saturday Night Football

Announcers: Don Criqui, John Dockery and Tommy Tighe
Air Time: 7:30pm ET

Sunday Afternoon Doubleheaders

Announcers: Bill Rosinski & Dan Reeves and Harry Kalas & Jim Fassel; Tommy Tighe
Air Times: 12:30pm and 3:45pm ET

NFL Playoffs

Announcers: TBA
Air Time: TBA
Show Air Dates: Jan. 5, 2008-Jan. 20, 2008

Super Bowl XLII

Announcers: Marv Albert, Boomer Esiason, John Dockery, Kevin Kiley and Jim Gray
Air Time: TBA
Air Date: February 3, 2008

Pro Bowl

Announcers: Dave Sims, Boomer Esiason and TBA
Air Time: TBA
Air Date: February 10, 2008

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment