Latest News

2008-2009 Sirius Radio College Football Bowl Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, December 18, 2008 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 6:25 PM, under ,

Athens, GA (Dec 18, 2008) - The following is the tentative 2008-2009 Sirius Radio college football bowl broadcast schedule, as published by Sirius Radio.

Saturday, Dec. 20:
Tuesday, Dec. 30:
EagleBank Bowl: Wake Forest vs. Navy 11 am ET Ch. 122Pacific Life Holiday Bowl: Oklahoma State vs. Oregon 7:35 pm ET Ch. 120
New Mexico Bowl: Colorado State vs. Fresno State 2 pm ET Ch. 120
Wednesday, Dec. 31:
St. Petersburg Bowl: Memphis vs. South Florida 4 pm ET Ch. 120Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl: Houston vs. Air Force 11:35 am ET Ch. 120
Sunday, Dec. 21:
Chick-fil-A Bowl: LSU vs. Georgia Tech 6:45 pm ET Ch. 120
R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl: Southern Mississippi vs. Troy 8 pm ET Ch. 120
Thursday, Jan. 1:
Tuesday, Dec. 23:
Outback Bowl: South Carolina vs. Iowa 10 am ET Ch. 120
San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl: Boise State vs. TCU 7:35 pm ET Ch. 120Gator Bowl: Clemson vs. Nebraska 1 pm ET Ch. 122
Wednesday, Dec. 24:
Rose Bowl presented by Citi: Penn State vs. USC 4:15 pm ET Ch. 120
Sheraton Hawaii Bowl: Hawaii vs. Notre Dame 7:15 pm ET Ch. 120FedEx Orange Bowl: Cincinnati vs. Virginia Tech 7:15 pm ET Ch. 120
Friday, Dec. 26:
Friday, Jan. 2:
Motor City Bowl: Florida Atlantic vs. Central Michigan 8 pm ET Ch. 122AT&T Cotton Bowl:Ole Miss vs. Texas 1 pm ET Ch. 122
Saturday, Dec. 27:
Auto Zone Liberty Bowl: Kentucky vs. East Carolina 4 pm ET Ch. 120
Meineke Car Care Bowl: West Virginia vs. North Carolina 12:45 pm ET Ch. 122Allstate Sugar Bowl: Utah vs. Alabama 7 pm ET Ch. 120
Champs Sports Bowl: Wisconsin vs. Florida State 4 pm ET Ch. 120
Saturday, Jan. 3:
Emerald Bowl: Miami vs. California 7:35 pm ET Ch. 120International Bowl: Buffalo vs. UConn 12 pm ET Ch. 122
Monday, Dec. 29:
Monday, Jan. 5: Bowl: North Carolina State vs. Rutgers 2:35 pm ET Ch. 120Tostitos Fiesta Bowl: Ohio State vs. Texas 7:15 pm ET Ch. 120
Valero Alamo Bowl: Missouri vs. Northwestern 7:35 pm ET Ch. 120
Thursday, Jan. 8:

FedEx BCS National Championship Game: Florida vs. Oklahoma 7:15 pm ET Ch. 120

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment