Latest News

Monday Night Football en ESPN Deportes

Sunday, September 20, 2009 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 11:04 PM, under , , ,

ESPN Deportes Monday Night Football Banner

Commentator/Comentador

Álvaro Martín

Analyst/AnalistaRaúl Allegre

Schedule/Programa

Asunción, Paraguay 20:30 Madrid, España 2:30
Bogotá, Colombia 19:30 Montevideo, Uruguay 21:30
Buenos Aires, Argentina 21:30 Nueva York, EE.UU. 20:30
Caracas, Venezuela 20:00 Roma, Italia 2:30
Chicago, EE.UU. 19:30 San José, Costa Rica 18:30
Ciudad de México 19:30 Saõ Paulo, Brasil 21:30
Guayaquil, Ecuador 19:30 Londres, Inglaterra 1:30
Los Angeles, EE.UU. 17:30





Publicado el 20 de septiembre 2009

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment