Latest News

Curling on TV: 2010 Tim Hortons Brier

Thursday, October 8, 2009 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 5:15 PM, under , , ,

Curling Rocks on Ice


With the 2010 Winter Games in Vancouver approaching, Canadians are getting excited about their national sport of Curling. Here is this the 2009-2010 Canadian Television Broadcast Schedule.



Photo Credit:








2010 Tim Hortons Brier
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Saturday, March 06, 2010 to Sunday, March 14, 2010

Saturday, March 6, 2010

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Afternoon Draw

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Evening Draw
Sunday, March 7, 2010

10:30 AM Local (9:30 AM ET)
TSN
Morning Draw

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Afternoon Draw

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Evening Draw
Monday, March 8, 2010

10:30 AM Local (9:30 AM ET)
TSN
Morning Draw

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Afternoon Draw

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Evening Draw
Tuesday, March 9, 2010

10:30 AM Local (9:30 AM ET)
TSN
Morning Draw

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Afternoon Draw

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Evening Draw
Wednesday, March 10, 2010

10:30 AM Local (9:30 AM ET)
TSN
Morning Draw

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Afternoon Draw

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Evening Draw
Thursday, March 11, 2010

10:30 AM Local (9:30 AM ET)
TSN
Morning Draw

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Afternoon Draw

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Evening Draw
Friday, March 12, 2010

3:00 PM Local (2:00 PM ET)
TSN
Tiebreakers

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Page Playoff
Saturday, March 13, 2010

1:00 PM Local (12:00 PM ET)
TSN
Page Playoff

7:30 PM Local (6:30 PM ET)
TSN
Semifinal
Sunday, March 14, 2010

8:00 PM Local (7:00 PM ET)
TSN
Final



Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment