Latest News

TCU's Gary Patterson Named 2009 Coach of the Year by Football Writers

Sunday, January 3, 2010 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 11:05 PM, under , , , , ,

The Football Writers Association of America has named TCU Head Coach Gary Patterson as the 2009 Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year. Patterson led the Horned Frogs to as 12-0 season this year, and will take the field against Boise State tomorrow night in the 2010 Fiesta Bowl.
We will post the official announcement as soon as it is available.

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment