Latest News

2010 Australian Open U.S. Broadcast Schedule on ESPN Networks

Thursday, January 14, 2010 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 3:34 PM, under , , ,

ESPN begins their coverage of the 2010 Australian Open on Saturday, January 16, 2010 with a marathon of "7 Great Matches" on ESPN Classic. Play gets under way at 7:00 PM ET on Sunday, January 17, 2010 and continues into the wee hours of the morning.

Here is ESPN's broadcast schedule for the ESPN Family of Networks and for ESPN360 (which will have the Boys' and Girls' Finals at 9:00 PM ET on Friday, January 30, 2010.




2010 AUSTRALIAN OPEN on ESPN TV Networks





For these charts, all times are Eastern, and each day “begins” at 6 a.m. ET. Therefore, the listing for Sun., Jan. 17 at 3 a.m. ET is very late on Sunday night.)






Saturday, January 16, 2010

7 a.m. – 6 a.m.
7 Great Matches
ESPN Classic
Taped





Sunday, January 17, 2010

Noon – 5 p.m.
2009 Men’s Final
ESPN2
Taped

7 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Monday, January 18, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

9 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Tuesday, January 19, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

9 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Wednesday, January 20, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

11 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Thursday, January 21, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

9 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Friday, January 22, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Saturday, January 23, 2010

10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

10 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE

3 – 8 a.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
LIVE





Sunday, January 24, 2010

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Early round play
ESPN2
Same-day

7 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Round of 16
ESPN2
LIVE

3:30 – 8 a.m.
Round of 16
ESPN2
LIVE





Monday, January 25, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Round of 16
ESPN2
Same-day

9 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Quarterfinals
ESPN2
LIVE

3:30 – 8 a.m.
Quarterfinals
ESPN2
LIVE





Tuesday, January 26, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Quarterfinals
ESPN2
Same-day

9 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Quarterfinals
ESPN2
LIVE

3:30 – 8 a.m.
Quarterfinals
ESPN2
LIVE





Wednesday, January 27, 2010

3 – 7 p.m.
Quarterfinals
ESPN2
Same-day

9:30 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Women’s Semifinals
ESPN2
LIVE

3:30 – 6 a.m.
Men’s Semifinal #1
ESPN2
LIVE





Thursday, January 28, 2010

3 – 6 p.m.
Men’s Semifinal #1
ESPN2
reair

3:30 – 6 a.m.
Men’s Semifinal #2
ESPN2
LIVE





Friday, January 29, 2010

3 – 6 p.m.
Men’s Semifinal #2
ESPN2
reair

3:30 – 5:30 a.m.
Women’s Final
ESPN2
LIVE





Saturday, January 30, 2010

8 – 9:55 a.m.
Women’s Final
ESPN2
reair

10 p.m. – MID
Women’s Final
ESPN2
reair

3:30 – 6:30 a.m.
Men’s Final
ESPN2
LIVE





Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Men’s Finals
ESPN2
reair



2010 AUSTRALIAN OPEN on ESPN360.com




Sunday, January 17, 2010

7 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Early round play
LIVE




Tuesday, January 26, 2010

3 – 8 a.m. - *
Early round play
LIVE




Wednesday, January 27, 2010

6 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Quarterfinals
LIVE

9:30 p.m. – 2 a.m.
Women’s Semifinals
LIVE

3:30 – 6 a.m.
Men’s Semifinal #1
LIVE




Thursday, January 28, 2010

11 p.m. – 3:30 a.m.
W.Doubles Final / Mixed Doubles Semifinal
LIVE

3:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Men’s Semifinal #2
LIVE




Friday, January 29, 2010

9 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Boys’ and Girls’ Finals
LIVE

3:30 – 5:30 a.m.
Women’s Final
LIVE




Saturday, January 30, 2010

12:30 – 2 a.m.
Mixed Doubles Final
LIVE

3:30 – 6:30 a.m.
Men’s Final
LIVE




* - start time is 3:30 a.m. late on Sun., Jan. 24 – Tues., Jan. 26

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment