Latest News

Here Are The 2009-2010 "Terry Awards" From Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, January 3, 2010 , Posted by Christopher Byrne at 4:22 PM, under , , ,

Terry Bradshaw thinks the Philadelphia Eagles cheerleaders are the "Most Underrated" thing in the NFL this season. With that note, here are the 2009-2010 "Terry Award" winners as announced today on FOX NFL Sunday.

2009-2010 ‘Terry Awards’ Winners

AFC Coach of the Year: Norv Turner (Chargers)

NFC Coach of the Year: Sean Payton (Saints)

AFC Player of the Year: Peyton Manning (Colts)

NFC Player of the Year: Drew Brees (Saints)

Owner of the Year: Tom Benson (Saints)

Mr. Tough Guy: Matt Stafford (Lions)

Still Going Strong: Jared Allen (Vikings)

Super Sophomore: DeSean Jackson (Eagles)

Mr. Shutdown: Darrelle Revis (Jets)

Assistant Coach of the Year: Mike Zimmer (Bengals)

Coordinator of the Year: Tom Moore (Colts)

Young Strahan Award: Patrick Willis (49ers)

Most Underrated: Eagles Cheerleaders

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment